2023 3rd International Conference on Computer, Remote Sensing and Aerospace(CRSA 2023)


Technical Program Chair

Prof. KANNIMUTHU SUBRAMANIYAM, Anna University, Chennai, India

Publication Chair

Assoc. Prof. Shiling Zhang, State Grid Chongqing Electric Power Company Chongqing Electric Power Research Institute, Chongqing 401123, China

Organizing Committee Chairs

Dr. Chinthaka Premachandra, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan

Dr. Thippa Reddy Gadekallu, Vellore Institute of Technology, India

Organizing Committees

Prof. Lei Zhang, East China Normal University, China

Prof. Lishuai Jiang, Shandong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Quazi K. Hassan, University of Calgary, Canada

Prof. Shanzhong Qi, Shandong Normal University, China

Prof. Weifeng Liang, Guilin University of Technology, China  

Prof. Wei Gao, Hohai University, China

Prof. Xianhong Chu, Qingdao Institute of Marine Geology, China

Prof. Xinfa Yang, Hainan Marine Geological Survey Bureau, China

Prof. Xingang Wang, Northwest University, China

Assoc. Prof. Bobo Li, Guizhou University, China

Technical Program Committees

Dr. Di Zhang, Henan University of Engineering, China 

Dr. Deyu Yin, Huaiyin Institute Of Technology, China

Dr. He Xiao, Guilin University of Technology, China  

Dr. Liqiang Wang, Institute of Mineral Resources, Chinese Academy of Geological Sciences, China

Dr. Lei Liu, Wuhan Center, China Geological Survey, China

Dr. Long Yuan, Petroleum Logging Co., Ltd. China 

Dr. Xuliang Feng, Xi'an Shiyou University, China 

Prof. Johan DEBAYLE, Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Saint-Etienne, France

Senior Engineer, Geological Exploration Company (Beijing), China

Senior Engineer, Li Liang, The Third Engineering Academy of Surveying and Mapping in Sichuan Province, China

Senior Engineer, Yanwen Chen, The first geological mineral exploration institute of Gansu provincial geology and mineral bureau, China